Creation of sites and web services

Comprehensive promotion and project support

Odeyalka.com.ua

Odeyalka.com.ua

Learn how to bring your site to the front page of Google

Thank! Your message has been sent.

Вводные данные Input Data:

Market:

Ukraine

Niche:

Home textiles trade

Aim:

Integration with the personal account of Nova Poshta and Ukrposhta, linking up with telephony

С каким запросом пришли Our client

Odeyalka — this is our online store specializing in the sale of home textiles. Here you can buy blankets, rugs, linens, pillows, towels and so on. The store cooperates with leading Ukrainian and foreign manufacturers without middlemen, so the goods here are of high quality and at reasonable prices. Geographically, it is located in the city of Khmelnytskyi and sends orders throughout Ukraine.

We have created the Odeyalka.com.ua project in 2018 to prove that an IT company can develop business not only for its customers but also have its own successful project and promote it on the network. We have a corporate website, Instagram and Facebook accounts, Vkontakte, Odnoklassniki, Pinterest, Twitter, Telegram channel, and a group in Viber. Every month we send about 500 orders throughout Ukraine. And all these thanks to the comprehensive promotion of social networks, targeted and Google advertising, as well as the automation of business processes using CRM Bitrix24.

Difficulties that company was facing

The online shop has always had a lot of orders, and due to the fact that there was no single system for maintaining customers and synchronization with Nova Poshta, managers did not work as fast as they would like. A lot of time was spent on the formation of TTN, sending messages to each client about the status of the order, and so on. Sometimes important customers did not receive proper attention, and because of that they stopped cooperating with the company.

In order to work with each customer as efficiently as possible and relieve the managers who manually maintained the customer base in the Excel tables and stored important data in notebooks, we decided to implement the Bitrix24 CRM system.

Какие проводились работы Stages of CRM implementation in the online shop

The first stage of implementing Bitrix24 is the formation of the company’s structure and the establishment of employee communications in chats and groups:

Структура компанії

The introduction of the telephony tool allowed managers to make and receive calls directly in the system. All conversations with clients are recorded and the manager has access to dialogs with the client, can clarify some details of the order without disturbing the client.

And thanks to the integration of workers’ work mail with Bitrix24, now you do not need to waste time checking emails. Notifications come immediately to the personal account:

інтеграція з робочою поштою

We correctly configured open lines, due to which the client received comments and requests for private messages from all social networks immediately to Bitrix.

1C CRM was connected, due to which all requests from marketplaces like Prom, Rozetka, Hotline, Stone and store sites came to the same platform — Bitrix24, where they were developed by managers.

The next step is the automation of sms order messages. Thanks to the integration of the Bitrix24 Odeyalka company with Nova Poshta, the client automatically receives messages about the status of the order, TTN number, and that the order has been delivered to the post office. It is very convenient and saves managers time. Now there is no need to manually enter TTN in personal messages to the client, worrying whether the order number is correctly indicated.

Since the store occasionally launches targeted advertising, it is important to evaluate its effectiveness and know exactly where the customers came from and which of the sources of sale is the site, social networks, market place, profitable. To do this, we have configured UTM tags.

Now you can see where the client came from and where it is more profitable to distribute advertising in the future.

We also set up filters in customer cards so that the manager can quickly find the necessary information. For example, the filter “Loyal customers” so that the employee can, if necessary, work with customers who have repeatedly ordered goods in the store and do newsletters for them with special offers, discounts, and so on.

постійні клієнти

We translated all sites on 1C 8.3 OTP. Now the order at a certain stage in Bitrix falls into 1C and is automatically written to the accountant.

Полученный результат CRM Implementation Results

The process of implementing a business process automation system is long, but the first improvement results are almost immediate. Among them, in particular, the following:

  • the entire customer base is in one system. Each manager has access only to his leads and can work with them;
  • thanks to the configured filters, it’s much easier to drive customers, run ads, promotions, newsletters, etc .;
  • you can specify the details of the order by listening to the recording of a conversation with the client;
  • control whether the parcel arrived at the post office or the client took it, returned the like;
  • analytics on promotion channels with expenses and revenues. This helps to evaluate the effectiveness of advertising in each channel;
  • the manager writes as much information as necessary to the client’s card, creating additional fields – customer data, all telephone conversations, purchase history, and so on.

Right now is the best time to implement the CRM Bitrix24 system into your business. Contact us to find out how long this process will take and what results you will get in the nearest future.

Successful SMM management is essential

Thank! Your message has been sent.

Odeyalka.com.ua

Odeyalka.com.ua

Узнайте, как вывести Ваш сайт на первую страницу Google

Спасибо! Ваше сообщение отправлено.

Вводные данные Вводные данные:

Рынок:

Украина

Ниша:

Оптовая и розничная торговля домашним текстилем

Цель:

Интеграция с Новой Почтой и УкраПочтой, подключение телефонии

С каким запросом пришли О клиенте

Одеялка — это наш онлайн магазин, домашнего текстиля. Здесь можно приобрести одеяла, пледы, постельное белье, подушки, полотенца и так далее. Магазин сотрудничает с ведущими отечественными и зарубежными производителями без посредников, поэтому товары здесь высокого качества и по умеренным ценам. Территориально он находится в городе Хмельницкий и отправляет заказ по всей Украине.

Мы создали проект Odeyalka.com.ua в 2018 году чтобы своим примером доказать, что IТ компания может развивать бизнес не только для своих клиентов, но и иметь собственное успешное дело и продвигать его в сети. У нас есть сайт компании, аккаунты в Инстаграм, Фейсбук, Вконтакте, Одноклассники, Pinterest, Twitter, Телеграмм канал и группа в Viber. Ежемесячно мы отправляем около 500 заказов по всей Украине. И все это благодаря комплексному продвижению соцсетей, таргетированной и Гугл рекламе, а также автоматизации бизнес процессов с помощью CRM Bitrix24.

Трудности, с которыми столкнулась компания

Магазин всегда имел много заказов, и из-за того, что не было единой системы ведения клиентов и синхронизации с почтой, менеджеры работали не так быстро, как хотелось бы. Тратилось много времени на формирование ТТН, отправку сообщений каждому клиенту о статусе заказа и тому подобное. Иногда важные покупатели не получали должного внимания, из-за чего потом прекращали сотрудничество с магазином.

Для того, чтобы максимально качественно работать с каждым заказчиком и разгрузить менеджеров, которые вручную занимались ведением клиентской базы в таблицах Ехсеl и хранили важные данные в блокнотах, нами было принято решение внедрить CRM-систему Битрикс24.

Какие проводились работы Этапы внедрения CRM в работу магазина

Первый этап внедрения Битрикс24 — это формирование структуры компании и налаживания коммуникаций сотрудников в чатах и ​​группах:

структура компании

Внедрение инструмента телефонии позволило осуществлять и принимать звонки непосредственно в системе. Все разговоры с клиентами записываются и менеджер имеет доступ к диалогам с клиентом, может уточнить некоторые детали заказа, не беспокоя клиента.

А благодаря интеграции рабочей почты работников с Битрикс24 теперь не нужно тратить время на проверку емейлов. Оповещения приходят сразу в рабочий кабинет:

интеграция с рабочей почтой

Мы корректно настроили открытые линии, за счет чего клиент получал комментарии и запросы в личные сообщения из всех соцсетей сразу в Битрикс.

Было подключено 1C CRM, благодаря чему все запросы из таких маркетплейсив как Prom, Rozetka, Hotline, Стоуна и сайтов магазина приходили на одну платформу — Битрикс24, где они разрабатывались менеджерами.

Следующий шаг — автоматизация sms сообщений о заказе. Благодаря интеграции Битрикс24 компании Одеялка с Новой Почтой, клиенту автоматически приходят сообщения о статусе заказа, номер ТТН, о том, что заказ доставлен в отделение почты. Это очень удобно и экономит время менеджеров. Теперь не нужно прописывать ТТН вручную в личные сообщения клиенту, переживая, правильно ли указан номер заказа.

Поскольку магазин время от времени запускает таргетированную рекламу, важно оценить ее эффективность и точно знать, откуда пришли клиенты и которое из источников продажи — сайт, соцсети, маркетплейс, прибыльное. Для этого мы настроили UTM метки.

Теперь можно увидеть, откуда пришел клиент и где выгоднее распространять рекламу в дальнейшем:

таргетинг

Также мы настроили фильтры в карточках клиентов для того, чтобы менеджер мог быстро найти нужную информацию. Например, фильтр «Постоянные клиенты», чтобы работник мог при необходимости работать с клиентами, которые неоднократно заказывали товары в магазине и сделать для них рассылку со специальными предложениями, скидками и тому подобное.

клиенты

Все сайты мы перевели на 1С 8.3 ОТП. Теперь заказ, находящихся на определенном этапе в Битрикс попадают в 1С и автоматически выписываются бухгалтеру.

Полученный результат Результаты внедрения CRM

Процесс внедрения системы автоматизации бизнес процессов длительный, но первые результаты улучшения практически сразу. Среди них, в частности, следующие:

  • вся база клиентов находится в одной системе. Каждый менеджер имеет доступ только к своим лидов и может с ними работать;
  • благодаря настроенной фильтрам гораздо проще вести клиентов, запускать рекламу, акции, рассылку и т.д.;
  • уточнить детали заказа можно, прослушав запись разговора с клиентом;
  • контроль посылки ли прибыла на почтовое отделение, или клиент ее забрал, вернул тому подобное;
  • аналитика по каналам продвижения с расходами и доходами. Это помогает оценить эффективность рекламы в каждом канале;
  • в карточку клиента менеджер вписывает столько информации, сколько нужно, создавая дополнительные поля — данные о клиенте, все телефонные разговоры, историю покупок и так далее.

Именно сейчас лучшее время для внедрения системы CRM Bitrix24 в ваш бизнес. Свяжитесь с нами, чтобы узнать о том, как долго продлится этот процесс и какие результаты вы получите в ближайшее время.

Очень нужно успешное ведение SMM

Спасибо! Ваше сообщение отправлено.