Creation of sites and web services

Comprehensive promotion and project support

Khmelnitsky, Zarechanskaya Street, 3/1, floor 5, office 505

Mamyn khlib
Mamyn khlib
Programming and design of the website “Mamyn khlib”

We were tasked to do web design and programming of the site for ordering menu and booking tables of the cafe network “Mamyn khlib”. The site should be easy to use and clear for customers with the ability to do online ordering and booking tables. It should be mobile-friendly. With the help of the site waiter can instantly respond to customer orders, clarify them. The client wanted the site to be comfortable to book a table, view its location and choose the one you like more.

What we did

The client wanted the web design for the online café to be modern and unobtrusive. We took into account fashion trends when creating it. The site interface corresponds to the style of the cafe. It is clear, allows to navigate easily in sections, choose the preferred item and make instant orders and bookings. Website design and beautiful photos of dishes evoke the desire of customers to eat everything now. The photos of dishes correspond to their actual appearance.

Creating a good site we took into account all the client’s wishes. Therefore we made clear headings at the site. Goods headings are displayed by one button click, without having to go to the new tab. All ordered dishes or drinks are immediately visible on the sidebar of the site. You can also arrange the menu order or book a table in a few clicks. The project was created by CMS WordPress technology with the use of PHP, JS, Jquery, HTML5, CSS3.

We provide smm services for the client in the social networks Vkontakte and Facebook. Every day we publish news and pictures of tasty dishes of the cafe. We write also about new dishes of the cafe. On the pages we share useful information about celebrities favorite dishes, delicious recipes, the novelties of modern cuisine. In groups you can ask questions that relate to the cafe network which are always answered. Work in social networks provides a clear cafe brand building, as well as the development of strong relationships between the cafe and the consumer. First, we are expanding the number of subscribers in the group, and then strengthen their interest in the cafe and its products.

Want to get advice?

};

Создание сайтов и веб-сервисов

Комплексное продвижение и поддержка проектов

Хмельницкий

+38 (044) 390 11 27

Мамин хлiб
Мамин хлiб
Как создать презентацию своего личного бренда?

Выбор имени сайта — не такая простая задача, как покажется на первый взгляд. Если вы решили, что пришло время расширять бизнес в Интернет, то выбор имени сайта должен стать первой ключевой задачей. Имя сайта прямо пропорционально влияет на выбор домена под проект. Изначально стоит определиться с предполагаемыми вариантами. А потом уже выбрать именно свой.

Что мы сделали

Клиент пожелал, чтоб веб-дизайн онлайн-кафе был современным и не навязчивым. Когда мы создавали его, то учли модные тенденции. Интерфейс сайта соответствует стилистике заведения. Он понятен, позволяет легко ориентироваться в рубриках, выбирать необходимое для клиента и делать мгновенные заказы и бронирования. Дизайн сайта и красивые фото блюд вызывают у клиентов желание скушать все и сейчас. При этом фотографии блюд соответствует их реальному виду.

При создании хорошего сайта мы учли все пожелания клиента. Поэтому сделали понятную рубрикацию сайта. Товары рубрик отображаются через одно нажатие кнопки, не переходя на новую вкладку. Все заказанные блюда либо напитки сразу видно на боковой панели сайта. Также можно оформить заказ меню или забронировать стол в несколько кликов. Проект был создан по технологиях CMS WordPress при использование PHP, JS, Jquery, HTML5, CSS3.

Для клиента мы предоставляем SMM услуги в социальных сетях Vkontakte и Facebook. Ежедневно мы публикуем новости и фотографии вкусных блюд заведения. Пишем также о новых блюдах кафе. На страницах мы делимся полезной информацией о любимых блюдах знаменитостей, вкусными рецептами, новинками современной кухни. В группах можно задавать вопросы, что касаются сети кафе, на которые мы всегда отвечаем. Работа в социальных сетях предусматривает четкое создание бренда кафе, а также развития прочных отношений между заведением и потребителями. Сначала мы расширяем количество подписчиков в группах, а потом усиливаем их интерес к заведению и его продукции.

Хотите получить консультацию?