Creation of sites and web services

Comprehensive promotion and project support

Reviews

Jevgen Tokash

I recommend Outsourcing Team. They are highly responsible, friendly, and open-minded company!) The targeted advertisement they launched for me, brought so much leads that I didn't even expect)

Мы делали: Advertisement
04-04-19
Arsen Zarechniy

Thanks for sharing with us your atmosphere, showed the work of your company "live") We appreciate that such not small IT company can be wide open for all interested in your work.

03-04-19
Sergey Hetmanchenko

We are collaborating on SMM for five-month by now. During this period, there wasn't a single complaint. All plans and reports are in time, there is no need to remind them about it. If there is a need to change or to add new information, it is not a problem for them. They even initiate topics of giveaways. I trusted them the pages management and I didn't even try to penetrate, there wasn't much need, the guys are professionals and do everything by themselves!

Мы делали: SMM
27-03-19
Viktor Gorokhovsky

Before founding my online-shop, I clearly understood how I see it. It is a convenient, easy-to-use, and modern site. When I was in search of a company, I heard high prices, terms which I just couldn't afford and tones of unnecessary information and services which I didn't need but they desperately wanted to sell them to me. When I had the first meeting with the specialist from Outsourcing Team, I understood that I finally found what I was looking for. Our conversation was plain, transparent, and clear. In a few months, I received the site and I received my first orders. To this day there wasn't a single breakdown in site work. Besides the professional approach and fulfilment of technical task, I received helpful pieces of advice on sales and business management in general. Now we are launching Instagram Shop together.

Мы делали: DEV SMM
27-03-19
Diana Badr

I highly recommend Outsourcing Team for those, who are looking for creative and responsible professionals!

15-03-19
Alex Ace

Hello! I am the owner of the online-shop of sport shoes. The guys from Outsourcing Team helped and are still helping me in launching the targeting advertisement of my shop on the Internet. During our first meeting, we discussed the strategy of work. Moreover, I received pieces of advice on how to improve business. I'm satisfied with the results I've already got. I'm going to keep on working with the company, for sure. My friends have already ordered the advertisement from OT. I'm expecting to get a little discount))

Мы делали: Advertisement
15-03-19
Viktor Maslovskiy

I`ve ordered the site development. The specialists did all as I wanted, although I messed with their heads a little bit, as during the development process I had new ideas and asked them to include them into the project. Thank you for your work and patience to such clients as me.

Мы делали: DEV
03-03-19
Denis Pastuh

I ordered the development of an online-shop from scratch as I didn`t know anything about how to do that. These guys made the web-page on OpenCart, explained all nuances of the project, helped me to manage it, and learn how to use it. sometimes I wrote them beyond working hours and they helped me right away. I was under a good impression of how fast and qualified they are. Our online shop has a convenient menu, nice design, and administrative system. It is totally worth its money. I recommend Outsourcing Team because they are professionals!

Мы делали: DEV
01-03-19
SPL CUSTOMS

I've ordered the audit of my site. At the end of the work, I've received the report. The great advantage is that everything was precise and clear. After that, I ordered the corrections of the site. September was a hot season for me and we launched advertising on Google. It was a pleasure for me, that the manager didn't fool me around. We talked on-topic and easy. And then, on Black Friday, they ordered me to try an advertisement on Facebook and Instagram at a discount. Now everything is OK. We already have a few orders in 2019.

Мы делали: DEV Advertisement
23-01-19
Anton Dylkov

I recommend OT as a team, that performs all the tasks in a complex. All work is done according to the brief and on time. Specialists are constantly in touch and online I think 24/7. Results of mutual work are really stunning.

27-11-18
Constantin Korchak

We applied for the company to get a consultation about the possibilities of modernization of the corporate website. I was surprised by the level of approach to the potential client. It is exactly the case when besides solving working issues, you receive the possibility to learn a lot of new information, see the work of IT-specialists and get a great experience. Besides, the chief of the company is a king of energy bowl and motivator, who, as a water swirl, drags in and makes you change your life for the best. As a result - I regularly receive a piece of advice from him on our mutual workouts, and its great as I get tones of positive emotions and also I've improved my physical form. But it doesn't mean that such results are waiting for all clients, it depends on their (clients') wishes.

Мы делали: DEV
27-10-18
Tamara Kozytska

Professionals who are constantly developing their skills!

27-12-17
Katia katia-music.de

On behalf of all our staff, I would like to thank the Company Outsourcing Team for such long and efficient collaboration. I want to notice that the company Outsourcing Team - is a young, friendly team who suggests unusual ways of improving and developing your business. This is a team of aimed specialists who can surprise and perform the best results in short terms. There are no frames for this team, they are ready to move forward despite the expectational difficulties. During the work with this team, we understood that they are able to do tasks of all levels of difficulty. That's why if you have projects or business and you want people to make it well-known, Outsourcing Team is the right decision for you.

Мы делали: DEV
31-08-17
Alla cleverconsulting.com.ua

The true professionals. They performed all tasks due to the schedule and, what is more important, they did it on a high level. The specialists always kept in touch and did all tasks fast. They did nor just website development but it's filling up. It is noticeable, that they are trying to find an individual approach to each client. We are 200% satisfied with the performed job. Thanks to the company Outsourcing team!

Мы делали: DEV
31-08-17
Ekaterina dendrotown.com.ua

I've enjoyed working with Outsourcing Team. The guys are professionals in their field.

Мы делали: DEV
30-08-17
Vika Gucia

I had ordered the site development of a little online-shop. They took into account all my requests despite the small budget. I recommend this company.

Мы делали: DEV
02-04-17
Volodymyr Podolian

The best digital-agency! I recommend them!

18-01-17

Отзывы

Євген Токаж

Рекомендую Аутсорсинг Тим, ответственная, дружелюбная и открытая команда профи!) Настроили рекламу так, что от лидов нет отбоя)

Мы делали: Advertisement
10-04-19
Alex Arabov

Профессиональная команда. Ответственная. Магазин создали вовремя, по графику. SMM поддержка продуктивная, чувствуется результат. Отчитываются за каждый шаг, приятно!

Мы делали: SMM
05-04-19
Арсен Заречный

Спасибо что поделились с нами атмосферой, показали работу компании в "лайв" режиме) очень понравилось такого рода, не маленькая, ІТ компания может быть открыта для каждого, кто заинтересован.

03-04-19
Viktor Gorokhovsky

Перед тем как основать интернет-магазин, я четко понимал, каким я его вижу. Это - удобный, простой в использовании и современный сайт. При поиске компании я слышал заоблачные цены, сроки, которые я не мог себе позволить и кучу лишней информации и услуг, которые мне были не нужны, но они очень хотели мне их продать. Когда я впервые пообщался с сотрудником "Outsoursing team", я понял, что нашел то, что искал. Разговор был простой, прозрачный и на понятном языке. В течение нескольких месяцев сайт заработал, и я получил первые заказы. По сегодняшний день не было сбоя в работе сайта. Кроме профессионального подхода и выполнения тех.завдання я получил полезные советы по продажам и ведения бизнеса в целом. Сейчас с командой Outsorsing team запускаем магазин в Instagram.

Мы делали: DEV SMM
27-03-19
Сергей Гетманченко

С компанией сотрудничаю уже 5 месяцев на поле SMM. За всё время не было ни разу нареканий. Всё планы и отчёты вовремя не надо напоминать. Если надо было изменить или дополнить отчёт, нет проблем. Даже сами предлагают темы конкурсов. То есть доверил им введение страниц и ни разу туда не лез, не было нужды, ребята профессионалы сами всё делают!

Мы делали: SMM
27-03-19
Диана Бадр

Рекомендую к сотрудничеству всех, кто ищет креативных и ответственных профессионалов!

15-03-19
Alex Ace

Добрый день! У меня интернет магазин спортивной обуви. Ребята помогли и в дальнейшем помогают мне с размещением рекламы моего магазина в интернете. На первой встрече мы вместе обсудили всю стратегию. И не только сотрудничества, но и еще получил советы как усовершенствовать мой бизнес. Я доволен тем, что получил, уже есть результаты. Уверен, буду с ними сотрудничать и в дальнейшем. Мои друзья уже заказали рекламу в этой компании. Надеюсь на скидку))

Мы делали: Advertisement
15-03-19
Виктор Масловский

Заказывал создание сайта. Сделали все, как хотел, хотя разработчикам немного голову поморочил, потому что в процессе появились новые идеи и попросил их воплотить в жизнь. Спасибо за работу и терпение к таким, как я.

Мы делали: DEV
03-03-19
Денис Пастух

Заказывал в Outsourcing Team создание интернет-магазина с нуля,ничего в этом не разбираясь. Ребята сделали сайт на OpenCart, объяснили все нюансы проекта, помогли разобраться и научили пользоваться. Писал даже вне рабочее время и они проявляли свою отзывчивость, доступно мне все объясняли. Впечатлила скорость и качество проделанной работы. У нашего магазина удобное меню, красивый дизайн и система управления. Сумма потраченная на проект полностью себя оправдала. Рекомендую компанию за высокий профессионализм!

Мы делали: DEV
01-03-19
SPL CUSTOMS

Заказывал у агентства аудит сайта. В конце дали отчет. Большой плюс, что было четко и понятно. Сразу же в них заказал правки к сайту. В сентябре именно начался сезон у меня и мы запустили рекламу в Google. Мне приятно, что мне не вешали на уши, а менеджер говорил по делу и просто. А потом, на черную пятницу предложили попробовать рекламу в Facebook и Instagram по скидке. Сейчас все ок. Есть уже несколько заказов и на 2019 год.

Мы делали: DEV Advertisement
23-01-19
Anton Dylkov

Я рекомендую компанию ОТ как команду, что предоставляет комплексные услуги. Всю работу выполняют согласно брифу и вовремя. Специалисты постоянно на связи 24/7. Результаты совместной работы действительно потрясающие.

27-11-18
Константин Корчак

Обращались в компанию для получения консультаций по возможностям модернизации корпоративного сайта. Был поражен уровнем подхода к работе с потенциальным клиентом. Это именно тот случай, когда кроме решения рабочих моментов, получаешь возможность узнать много нового, увидеть, как работают передовые IT-компании и получить незаменимый опыт. Кроме того директор – своеобразный сгусток энергии и мотиватор, который, как воронка водоворота, затягивает и заставляет менять свою жизнь к лучшему. В результате – получаю лично от него постоянные затрещины по голове на наших совместных тренировках, чему рад , так как получаю море позитива и существенно улучшил физическую форму. Но это не значит, что подобное аутодафе ждет всех клиентов , все сугубо по желанию.

Мы делали: DEV
27-10-18
Тамара Козицька

Профессионалы, которые постоянно развиваются.

27-12-17
Алла cleverconsulting.com.ua

Профессионалы своего дела. Выполнили все в оговоренные сроки, а самое главное качественно. Всегда были на связи и быстро выполняли все наши пожелания. Занимались не только разработкой сайта, но и его наполнением. Сразу чувствуется, что к каждому клиенту пытаются найти индивидуальный подход. Проделанной работой довольны на 200%. Спасибо команде Outsourcing Team!

Мы делали: DEV
31-08-17
Екатерина dendrotown.com.ua

Очень понравилось работать с командой Outsourcing Team. Сразу видно что ребята профессионалы своего дела.

Мы делали: DEV
30-08-17
Vika Gucia

Заказывала у ребят создание сайта - небольшого интернет-магазина. Учли все пожелания, несмотря на небольшой бюджет. Рекомендую.

Мы делали: DEV
02-04-17
Володимир Подолян

Лучшее digital-агенство! Рекомендую!

18-01-17